Service & Support

Provision Advice

Our pension analysis shows you any gaps (in your provision) in the event of disability or death and answers the question of how you can close them with concrete measures. These measures are tailored to your personal and family situation. The pension analysis also points out any overinsurance and shows you premium savings potential.

Wealth Planning

We provide you with a complete overview of your financial situation and, on this basis, discuss with you the systematic planning of your assets from various perspectives, including financial and estate planning. With the prepared financial plan, you get an overview of your current economic situation and its future development. so that you can realize your life goals, we help you to set the right soft ones today.

Real Estate

So that we can sell your property efficiently, we will record all the key data on your property at the first inspection and discussion. In order to calculate the value and market price of your property, we carry out a free valuation so that we can jointly define the selling price. we consider it important to offer your property at market value, because it guarantees the best sales proceeds and avoids unrealistic expectations which cannot be fulfilled by a long market presence and possible price correction. knowing that these issues are important, but much more important is the right partner on your side. we at P.F. are in contact with the contacts of banks and insurance companies.

In addition, we are familiar with their negotiating leeway with regard to conditions and internal decision-making processes regarding mortgage release. We have a lot of experience in the negotiation process. use the time you would spend on correspondence, offer comparisons and negotiations for other things.

Taxes

Professional tax consulting is characterised by consistent and long-term planning. we analyse your current situation and define your objectives together with you - for sustainable cost optimisation. we represent you in all tax matters before the relevant authorities and offices. as an interface between you and the insurers, we also take care of all insurance-related issues and complete your tax return in accordance with the current legal provisions.

Financial Optimisation

Pegasos Finance has an up-to-date overview of all financial instruments. Using state-of-the-art analysis tools, we develop a tailor-made structure for your personal financial budget. We support you in the preparation of the necessary documentation and accompany you through to successful asset accumulation. this gives you more time for your leisure time, which strengthens the independence of your financial budget in the long term and secures your assets. and that alone counts.

Management

Sebastian
Marjakaj

CEO

s.marjakaj@pegasosfinance.ch

Adrian
Marjakaj

Head of Accounting & Financial Controlling

a.marjakaj@pegasosfinance.ch

Ideal
Zekaj

Team Leader

i.zekaj@pegasosfinance.ch

Dominic
Bula

Team Leader

d.bula@pegasosfinance.ch

Behar
Zekaj

Quality Manager

b.zekaj@pegasosfinance.ch

Steffi
Schmager

Head of Administration

s.schmager@pegasosfinance.ch

Pasquale
Perillo

Head of Servicecenter

p.perillo@pegasosfinance.ch

Sonam
Kunchog

Client Service

s.kunchog@pegasosfinance.ch

About Us

The beginning of a new future

We achieve uniqueness through our

Employees

Only those who trust their visions can change reality. because visions are what get us ahead. It is visions that give us a real competitive edge and open up new perspectives.

Every single one of our employees is an important part of the whole. that's why we attach great importance to respectful cooperation, because those who feel good and are valued also do a good job.

Sound specialist knowledge, which we always keep up to date, as well as trusting dealings and direct communication with our customers, create potential added value for everyone involved and make us a large team that pulls in the same direction.

This is how visions, added value and motivation develop into long-term partnerships with lucrative win-win situations.

PARTNERS

Our partners in every situation

Contact & Support

We are looking forward to your feedback! Write us your opinion or contact us if you have any questions, our employees are always at your side.

Pegasos Finance GmbH
Steinhaldenring 8
8954 Geroldswil

Client Service
+41 44 747 51 53
support@pegasosfinance.ch

Compliments, Appreciation and Feedback
info@pegasosfinance.ch

Dienstleistungen

Vorsorgeberatung

Unsere Vorsorgeanalyse zeigt Ihnen allfällige Vorsorgelücken bei Invalidität oder Tod und beantwortet die Frage, wie Sie diese mit konkreten Massnahmen schliessen können. Diese Massnahmen werden auf Ihre persönliche und familiäre Situation abgestimmt. Ebenso weist die Vorsorgeanalyse auf eine allfällige Überversicherung hin und zeigt Ihnen Prämiensparpotenziale auf.

Vermögensplanung

Wir verschaffen Ihnen eine vollständige Übersicht über Ihre finanziellen Verhältnisse und erörtern auf dieser Basis mit Ihnen die systematische Planung Ihres Vermögens unter verschiedenen Gesichtspunkten einschliesslich der Finanz- und Nachlassplanung. Mit dem erstellten Finanzplan erhalten Sie eine Übersicht über Ihre aktuelle wirtschaftliche Situation und deren künftige Entwicklung. Damit Sie Ihre Lebensziele verwirklichen können, helfen wir Ihnen, bereits heute die Weichen richtig zu stellen.

Immobilien

Damit wir Ihre Immobilie effizient verkaufen können, werden wir bei der ersten Besichtigung und Besprechung, alle Eckdaten zu Ihrer Immobilie erfassen. Um den Wert und Marktpreis Ihrer Immobilie errechnen zu können, nehmen wir eine kostenlose Bewertung vor, damit wir gemeinsam den Verkaufspreis definieren können. Wir sehen es als wichtig an, Ihre Immobilie zum aktuellen Marktwert anzubieten, denn es garantiert den besten Verkaufserlös und vermeidet unrealistische Erwartungen, welche durch lange Marktpräsenz und allfällige

Preiskorrektur, nicht erfüllt werden können. Wissen aneignen, zu diesen Themen sind wichtig, je doch viel wichtiger ist der richtige Partner an Ihrer Seite. Wir von der Pegasos Finance stehen im Kontakt mit den Ansprechpartner der Banken und Versicherungen. Darüber hinaus kennen wir deren Verhandlungsspielräume, bezüglich der Konditionen sowie die internen Entscheidungsprozesse, über die Hypothekenfreigabe. Wir verfügen über viel Erfahrungen im Verhandlungsprozess. Nutzen Sie die Zeit, welche Sie für die Korrespondenz, die Angebotsvergleiche und Verhandlungen aufwenden würden, für andere Dinge.

Steuern

Professionelle Steuerberatung zeichnet sich durch eine konsequente und langfristige Planung aus. Wir analysieren Ihre gegenwärtige Situation und definieren mit Ihnen zusammen die Zielvorstellungen – für eine nachhaltige Kostenoptimierung. Wir vertreten Sie in sämtlichen Steuerbelangen bei den entsprechenden Behörden und Ämtern. Als Schnittstelle zwischen Ihnen und den Versicherungen kümmern wir uns auch um alle versicherungsrelevanten Themen und füllen Ihre Steuererklärung, gemäss den aktuellen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, aus.

Finanzoptimierung

Pegasos Finance verfügt über einen aktuellen Überblick über alle Finanzinstrumente. Mit modernsten Analysetools entwickeln wir daraus eine massgeschneiderte Struktur für Ihren persönlichen Finanzhaushalt. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung der erforderlichen Dokumentation und begleiten Sie bis zu einem erfolgreichen Vermögensaufbau. So haben Sie mehr Zeit für Ihre Freizeit, die die Unabhängigkeit Ihres Finanzhaushalts langfristig stärkt und Ihr Vermögen sichert. Und allein das zählt.

Management

Sebastian
Marjakaj

CEO

s.marjakaj@pegasosfinance.ch

Adrian
Marjakaj

Head of Accounting & Financial Controlling

a.marjakaj@pegasosfinance.ch

Ideal
Zekaj

Team Leader

i.zekaj@pegasosfinance.ch

Dominic
Bula

Team Leader

d.bula@pegasosfinance.ch

Behar
Zekaj

Quality Manager

b.zekaj@pegasosfinance.ch

Steffi
Schmager

Head of Administration

s.schmager@pegasosfinance.ch

Pasquale
Perillo

Head of Servicecenter

p.perillo@pegasosfinance.ch

Sonam
Kunchog

Client Service

s.kunchog@pegasosfinance.ch

ÜBER UNS

Der Beginn einer anderen Zukunft

EINMALIGKEIT ERREICHEN WIR DURCH UNSERE

MITARBEITERINNEN UND MITARBEITER.

Nur wer seinen Visionen vertraut, kann die Wirklichkeit verändern. Denn Visionen sind es, die uns weiterbringen. Visionen sind es, die uns zu einem entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorsprung verhelfen und neue Perspektiven erschliessen.

Jeder einzelne unserer Mitarbeiter ist ein wichtiger Teil des Ganzen. Darum legen wir grössten Wert auf eine respektvolle Zusammenarbeit, denn wer sich wohl fühlt und geschätzt wird, leistet auch gute Arbeit.

Fundiertes Fachwissen, das wir stets auf dem aktuellsten Stand halten, sowie ein vertrauensvoller Umgang und die direkte Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden, schaffen einen potenziellen Mehrwert für alle Beteiligten und machen aus uns ein grosses Team, das am selben Strang zieht.

So entstehen aus Visionen, Mehrwert und Motivation langfristige Partnerschaften mit lukrativen Win-Win- Situationen.

PARTNERS

Unsere Partner in jeder Lebenslage

KONTAKT & Support

Wir freuen uns über Feedback! Schreiben Sie uns Ihre Meinung oder kontaktieren Sie uns bei Fragen, unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Seite.

Pegasos Finance GmbH
Steinhaldenring 8
8954 Geroldswil

Kundenservice
+41 44 747 51 53
support@pegasosfinance.ch

Lob, Dank und Kritik
info@pegasosfinance.ch